Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Tools

Commissioner Meeting Agendas

Agenda Minutes Download

Aug 2, 2021  — Posted Jul 28, 2021 12:29 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, August 2, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Jul 26, 2021  — Posted Jul 22, 2021 2:30 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, July 26, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jul 19, 2021  — Posted Jul 15, 2021 12:07 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, July 19, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jul 14, 2021  — Posted Jul 9, 2021 7:40 AM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Wednesday, July 14th - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jul 6, 2021  — Posted Jul 1, 2021 3:47 PM

Harper County BOCC Meeting - TUESDAY, July 6, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jun 29, 2021  — Posted Jun 28, 2021 11:50 AM

Harper County BOCC Special Meeting - Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jun 28, 2021  — Amended Jun 25, 2021 8:35 AM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, June 28, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jun 21, 2021  — Amended Jun 18, 2021 6:44 AM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, June 21, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jun 15, 2021  — Posted Jun 14, 2021 1:09 PM

Harper County BOCC - Special Meeting Agenda - Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 6:30 a.m.

Minutes

Jun 14, 2021  — Posted Jun 10, 2021 12:54 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, June 14, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jun 7, 2021  — Amended Jun 3, 2021 1:43 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, June 7, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jun 1, 2021  — Posted May 28, 2021 7:40 AM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

May 24, 2021  — Posted May 20, 2021 3:06 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, May 24, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

May 17, 2021  — Posted May 13, 2021 1:51 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, May 17, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

May 10, 2021  — Posted May 6, 2021 3:33 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, May 10, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

May 3, 2021  — Posted Apr 29, 2021 2:08 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, May 3, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Apr 26, 2021  — Amended Apr 22, 2021 4:36 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, April 26, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Apr 19, 2021  — Amended Apr 16, 2021 9:22 AM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, April 19, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Apr 12, 2021  — Posted Apr 9, 2021 9:03 AM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, April 12, 2021 - 9:00 a.m. Location - Harper Industries - 151 E US HWY 160 - Harper, KS

Minutes

Apr 5, 2021  — Amended Apr 2, 2021 9:17 AM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, April 5, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Mar 29, 2021  — Posted Mar 25, 2021 3:12 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, March 29, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Mar 22, 2021  — Posted Mar 17, 2021 1:28 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, March 22, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Mar 15, 2021  — Amended Mar 12, 2021 10:03 AM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, March 15, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Mar 8, 2021  — Amended Mar 5, 2021 10:51 AM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, March 8, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Mar 3, 2021  — Posted Feb 26, 2021 2:04 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Mar 1, 2021  — Posted Feb 25, 2021 4:29 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, March 1, 2021 - 10:15 a.m.

Minutes

Feb 23, 2021  — Posted Feb 19, 2021 8:41 AM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - TUESDAY, February 23, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Feb 16, 2021  — Posted Feb 11, 2021 2:07 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Feb 8, 2021  — Posted Feb 4, 2021 4:42 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, February 8, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Feb 1, 2021  — Amended Jan 28, 2021 4:43 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda - Monday, February 1, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jan 26, 2021  — Amended Jan 22, 2021 8:35 AM

Harper County BOCC Regular Meeting - TUESDAY, January 26th, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jan 19, 2021  — Amended Jan 14, 2021 11:25 AM

Harper County BOCC, Regular Meeting Agenda - TUESDAY, January 19, 2021

Minutes

Jan 11, 2021  — Amended Jan 7, 2021 3:18 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, January 11, 2021 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jan 4, 2021  — Posted Dec 31, 2020 2:21 PM

Harper County BOCC Regular Agenda, Monday, January 4, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.

Minutes